May 10, 2024, 12:07:03 pm

Author Topic: S14 Official Announcement (Part 3)  (Read 2800 times)

Ugri2

S14 Official Announcement (Part 3)
« on: October 02, 2012, 01:23:26 pm »
 :FMLN:

Unfortunately, :Germany: :ra: Slythe will not return this season.

Our beloved hangovered old-school :Canada: :hu: Mr.Sparkle will take his spot in the final 16

This opens a spot for tomorrow's game Q2 which would be played at 17:00 EST.

:Germany: :orc: Aq.Gammel will take Sparkle's place in Q2 if available. If not, someone else will.

I'm not good at making nice looking news so Worpex get your ass here! 
« Last Edit: October 02, 2012, 09:07:01 pm by FML|Wrecktify »

Offline Camp_and_Spank

• Shaman
    • View Profile
  • B.net Account: Camp_and_Spank
  • Coins: 100
  • Race: Human
Re: S14 Official Announcement (Part 3)
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2012, 04:05:08 pm »
boooo slythe wtf?

Offline shiKaka

« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2012, 03:54:07 am »
before i wasnt really angry but now you auto give the spot to someone? thats awesome.

Ugri2

« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2012, 08:07:22 am »
We dont really need a new troll Shikaka

Offline Redkeekee

• Tauren
    • View Profile
  • B.net Account: Redkeekee
  • Race: Night Elf
« Reply #4 on: October 03, 2012, 08:44:27 am »
before i wasnt really angry but now you auto give the spot to someone? thats awesome.

who are you?  does anyone know who you are?  You can't seriously expect to be put in a season purely dedicated to including only seasoned, FML-experienced, players.  Play the ladder and apply again next season once people know who you are man..
:ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne:

:ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne: :ne:

Wrecktify

« Reply #5 on: October 03, 2012, 09:26:33 am »